President:
Veronica Weber
Castor, AB
president@aptaonline.net

Past President:
Marian Parrott
Calgary, AB

Vice President:
Juanita Stauffer
Edmonton, AB
vicepresident@aptaonline.net

Secretary:
Catherine Witzaney
Sedgewick, AB
secretary@aptaonline.net

Treasurer:
Dara Fensky
Crossfield, AB
treasurer@aptaonline.net

Membership Convener:
Joan Blench
Peace River, AB
membership@aptaonline.net

Newsletter Editor:
Marek Orszulik
Edmonton, AB
editor@aptaonline.net

Continuing Education:
Alison Kilgannon
Red Deer, AB
education@aptaonline.net

Scholarships:
Dara Fensky
Crossfield, AB
scholarships@aptaonline.net

Advertising & Tradeshow Convener:
Sarah Ireland-Harms
Airdrie, AB
advertising@aptaonline.net

Website & Facebook Administrator:
Joan Blench
Peace River, AB
webmaster@aptaonline.net

Calgary Festival Co-ordinator:
calgarycoordinator@aptaonline.net

Extended Executive

Barrhead:
Jennifer Thomas

Camrose:
Michelle Kennedy Hawkins

Calgary:
Robyn Cabrera
Janice Schick

Castor:
Veronica Weber

Cochrane:
Sandra Scruton

Drayton Valley:
Dawne Gunderson

Edmonton:
Janna Olson
Joan Ritchie
Reinette Schabert

Edson:
Sheryl Dubois

Fort McMurray:
Dianne Paré

Grande Prairie:
Gwendolyn Bartek
Jon Osborne

Lacombe:
Judy Foulston

Lethbridge:
Doreen Laing

Medicine Hat:
Sheryl Schnare

Peace River:
Joan Blench

Red Deer:
Nadine Harshenin

Rocky Mountain House:
Amanda Michel

Taber:
Michele Tamtom

Turner Valley:
Kara Moore

Vermilion:
Sheila Seward

West Kelowna:
Karen Emmond

Whitecourt:
Faith Milton

Is your community not represented on the Extended Executive list?
Would you like to be an ambassador for APTA in your home town?
Contact Juanita Staffer, vicepresident@aptaonline.net, to discuss how you can get involved with your Alberta Piano Teachers Association.