President:
Juanita Stauffer
Edmonton, AB
president@aptaonline.net

Past President:
Veronica Weber
Castor, AB

Vice President:
Michele Tamtom
Taber, AB
vicepresident@aptaonline.net

Secretary:
Katharine Whitworth
Calgary, AB
secretary@aptaonline.net

Treasurer:
Dara Fensky
Crossfield, AB
treasurer@aptaonline.net

Advertising & Tradeshow Convener:
Rachel Davis
Cochrane, AB
advertising@aptaonline.net

Membership Convener:
Joan Blench
Peace River, AB
membership@aptaonline.net

Continuing Education: 
Madeleine Cañete
Airdrie, AB
education@aptaonline.net

Scholarships:
Sue Roggensack
Calgary, AB
scholarships@aptaonline.net

Newsletter Editor:
Jamie Syer
Bergen, AB
editor@aptaonline.net

Website & Facebook Administrator:
Joan Blench
Peace River, AB
webmaster@aptaonline.net
media@aptaonline.net

Calgary Festival
Registrations:  Christy Guenter
calgarycoordinator@aptaonline.net

Extended Executive

Barrhead:
Jennifer Thomas

Camrose:
Michelle Kennedy Hawkins

Calgary:
Brenda Jonsson
Sonia Poon

Castor:
Veronica Weber

Cochrane:
Sandra Scruton

Edmonton:
Janna Olson
Joan Ritchie

Edson: Open

Fort McMurray:  Open

Grande Prairie:
Gwendolyn Bartek

Lacombe:
Judy Foulston

Lethbridge:  Open

Medicine Hat:
Sheryl Schnare

Peace River:
Amanda Monette

Red Deer:  Open

Rocky Mountain House:
Amanda Michel

Taber:
Michele Tamtom

Vermilion:
Sheila Seward

West Kelowna:
Karen Emmond

Whitecourt:
Faith Milton

Is your community not represented on the Extended Executive list?
Would you like to be an ambassador for APTA in your home town?
Contact Juanita Stauffer, president@aptaonline.net, to discuss how you can get involved with your Alberta Piano Teachers Association.