President:
Juanita Stauffer
Edmonton, AB
president@aptaonline.net

Past President:
Veronica Weber
Castor, AB

Vice President:
Open (please contact us if interested)
vicepresident@aptaonline.net

Secretary:
Catherine Witzaney
Sedgewick, AB
secretary@aptaonline.net

Treasurer:
Dara Fensky
Crossfield, AB
treasurer@aptaonline.net

Advertising & Tradeshow Convener:
Open (please contact us if interested)
Relief Advertising Contact:  Juanita Stauffer
Relief Tradeshow Organizer: Penny Stokes
advertising@aptaonline.net

Membership Convener:
Joan Blench
Peace River, AB
membership@aptaonline.net

Continuing Education: 
Sheryl Schnare
Medicine Hat, AB
education@aptaonline.net

Scholarships:
Sue Roggensack
Calgary, AB
scholarships@aptaonline.net

Video Lending Library:
Esther Ling
Grande Prairie, AB
librarian@aptaonline.net

Newsletter Editor:
Jamie Syer
Bergen, AB
editor@aptaonline.net

Website & Facebook Administrator:
Joan Blench
Peace River, AB
webmaster@aptaonline.net
media@aptaonline.net

Calgary Festival Co-ordinator:
calgarycoordinator@aptaonline.net

Extended Executive

Barrhead:
Jennifer Thomas

Bentley:
Jennifer Johnson

Camrose:
Michelle Kennedy Hawkins

Calgary:
Janice Schick
Samantha Xia
Lynn Welling Empey

Castor:
Veronica Weber

Cochrane:
Sandra Scruton

Edmonton:
Janna Olson
Joan Ritchie
Reinette Schabert

Edson:
Sheryl Dubois

Fort McMurray:
Dianne Paré

Grande Prairie:
Gwendolyn Bartek

Lacombe:
Judy Foulston

Medicine Hat:
Sheryl Schnare

Peace River:
Joan Blench

Red Deer:
Nadine Harshenin

Rocky Mountain House:
Amanda Michel

Taber:
Michele Tamtom

Turner Valley:
Kara Myers

Vermilion:
Sheila Seward

West Kelowna:
Karen Emmond

Whitecourt:
Faith Milton

Is your community not represented on the Extended Executive list?
Would you like to be an ambassador for APTA in your home town?
Contact Juanita Stauffer, president@aptaonline.net, to discuss how you can get involved with your Alberta Piano Teachers Association.